Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD

Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD

Associate

Doctor of Law, Delphine MIGNON-EYRAUD is a member of the Paris Bar. She undertakes cases in Criminal, White-collar Criminal, Intellectual Property and Social Law.

She joined the firm in 2017, having previously specialised in legal problems relating to R&D, software and patents. She wrote her thesis on “Rights of ownership for scientific creations”, has collaborated with various institutions such as the CNRS and the French Ministry of Research.

She worked as a lawyer on contractual and intellectual property matters in a large pharmaceutical laboratory and then in a multinational specialised in technology and entertainment, where she dealt with IPR contracts, protection of inventions, management and training of inventors, IP sections of organisations within the group and of the purchase and disposal of subsidiaries, joint-ventures, etc.

She then joined the firm Lafarge Associés, before starting practice in her own name, as an advisor as well as a litigator, where she assisted and represented both private and corporate clients, in a diverse set of fields (notably artistic, industrial, public).

Delphine obtained a DEA in civil and commercial obligations of law at the University of Paris V René Descartes and a DESS in industrial property law at the University of Paris II Panthéon-Assas. She is a member of the Licensing Executive Society.

She works in English and French.

Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD

Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD

Docteur en Droit, Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD est inscrite au Barreau de Paris. Elle intervient en droit pénal, droit pénal des affaires, droit de la propriété intellectuelle et droit social.

Elle a rejoint le cabinet en 2017, après s’être spécialisée dans les problématiques juridiques liées à la recherche, aux logiciels et aux brevets. Elle a soutenu sa thèse sur la « Titularité des droits sur les créations scientifiques » et a collaboré avec de nombreuses institutions, comme le CNRS, le Ministère de la Recherche et le Commissariat général du Plan.

Elle a par ailleurs travaillé en qualité de juriste contrats et propriété intellectuelle au sein d’un grand laboratoire pharmaceutique puis d’une multinationale technologique, ayant à traiter les problématiques liés aux contrats de propriété intellectuelle, à la protection des inventions, à la gestion et à la formation des inventeurs, ainsi que les volets IP des organisations intragroupes et d’opérations d’achat ou de cession de filiales, etc. Elle a ensuite rejoint le cabinet Lafarge Associés avant d’exercer à titre individuel, assistant et représentant tant les personnes physiques que morales.

Delphine MIGNON‑EYRAUD a également été chargée de travaux dirigés à l’Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne. Elle est titulaire d’un D.E.A. de droit des obligations civiles et commerciales de l’Université Paris V René Descartes et d’un D.E.S.S. de droit de la propriété industrielle, de l’Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas. Elle est membre de la Licensing Executive Society.

Elle travaille en français comme en anglais.